Print Page Contact The Village of Botkins Calender of Events Sitemap The Village of Botkins on Facebook
How can we help you?
Home > Government > Botkins Police Department

Botkins Police Department

Botkins Police Departmemt
207 W. South Street
P.O. Box 210
Botkins, Ohio 45306

Non-Emergency Phone:
(937) 693-4341

(937) 693-6462

Emergency Only Call 911


Chief of Police

Wayne T. Glass Jr.

Wayne T. Glass Jr.

Past Village Marshals

J.B. Stolley
Irvin Hilbrant
Casper Hemmert
M.W. Taylor
John Schmitt
Christ Gibson
Selvenis Botkins
Wm. Accountius
Cas O. Loschert
J.S. McMannamy
John Stegeman
Peter L. Schaaf
Jos. G. Stolly
P.E. Snyder
Floyd Taylor
H.V. Snyder
Frank Heueisen
James Cartwright
Ben Schaub
Edward W. Bonnoront
Hines Arnold
Butch Wendel
Lonzo Steinke
Edward Stump
James Thompson
Eugene Drees
Wayne T. Glass Jr.